twe-2017-site-page-masthead-banner2

Exhibitor Listing - Johannesburg

The Wedding Expo® has all the wedding service providers in one venue to help you plan your wedding! Here is an A to Z list of exhibitors who were present at The Wedding Expo.

Company NameCategory for e.g. VenueWebsite address
FluteBar Serviceswww.bubblybar.co.za
Valdo ProseccoBar Serviceswww.proseccosa.co.za
Little LaceBridal Accessorieswww.littlelace.co.za
Ganjadin AgenciesBridal accessorieswww.tightsetc.co.za
The Wedding StoreBridal accessorieswww.theweddingstore.co.za
Best Breast by Bye BraBridal accessorieswww.tightsetc.co.za
Best Breast by Bye BraBridal accessorieswww.tightsetc.co.za
Wedding Album MagazineBridal Magazinewww.wedding-album.co.za
Bulletproof MarriageBridal Magazines & Directorieswww.bulletproofmarriage.org
Nubian Bride MagazineBridal Magazines & Directorieswww.nubianbride.co.za
Wedding and Function Gauteng MagazineBridal Magazines & Directoriesweddingandfunction.co.za
BruidsgidsBridal Magazines & Directorieswww.weddingguide.co.za
Wedding Inspirations MagazineBridal Magazines & Directorieswww.weddinginspirations.co.za
Bridal PressBridal Magazines & Directorieswww.bridalpress.co.za
pink-book.co.zaBridal magazines and directorieswww.pink-book.co.za
Elli-NicoleBridal Shoeswww.ellinicoleshoes.com www.ellinicole.com
Imaani BridalBridal Shoeswww.imaani.co.za
The MaidenBridesmaid Dresseswww.themaiden.co.za
GeliqueBridesmaids Dresseswww.geliqueonline.com
Cherry Whisk Cake CompanyCakewww.cherrywhisk.co.za
Chysil Creativ CakesCakeswww.chysilcreativ.co.za
Mokgalaka CreationsCakes & Chocolatewww.mokgalaka.co.za
Kelly Jayne's Cake BoutiqueCakes and Chocolateswww.kellyjayne.co.za
National Sea Rescue InstituteCharitywww.nsri.org.za
SA Guide Dogs AssociationCharity
SA Guide-Dogs Association for the BlindCharitywww.guidedog.org.za
Inaki Events and DecorDecorwww.inaki.co.za
Lanterna DecorDecorwww.lanternadecor.co.za
Rideaux D'Or Weddings & EventsDécorwww.rideauxdor.co.za
Nono EventsDécorwww.nonoevents.co.za
Nono EventsDécorwww.nonoevents.co.za
JS CollectionsDesigners & Wedding Gownswww.jscollections.co.za
Amour DesignsDesigners and Wedding GownsWww.amourdesign.co.za
Bridal WardrobeDesigners and Wedding Gownswww.bridalwardrobe.co.za
The Boys CoutureDesigners and Wedding Gownswww.theboys.co.za
Silk Stitches Bridal BoutiqueDesigners and Wedding Gownswww.SilkStitches.co.za
Garnish CoutureDesigners and wedding gownswww.garnishcouture.co.za
Olivelli Pty LtdDesigners and wedding gownswww.olivelli.co.za
Bride&co Special Occasions (Pty) LtdDesigners and Wedding Gownswww.brideandco.co.za www.eurosuit.co.za
Glo Decor And HireEvent specialist plannerwww.glodecorandhire.co.za
Nono EventsEvent specialist plannerwww.nonoevents.co.za
White Lace EventsEvent specialist plannerwww.whitelaceevents.co.za
Inaki Events and DecorEvent Specialist Plannerwww.inaki.co.za
Fienile Flowers & DécorFlowerswww.fienileflowers.co.za
Café FleurFlowerswww.cafefleur.co.za
Collagen Lift ParisHair and Beautywww.collagenliftparis.com
Composure StylistHair and Beautywww.composuresa.com
Lounge AroundHiring Companieswww.loungearound.co.za
Bones and Bull T/A ClonedInvitations and Stationerywww.clon3d.co.za
HennakInvitations and Stationerywww.hennak.co.za
I Do - Creative ConceptsInvitations and Stationerywww.i-do.co.za
My Wedding OnlineInvitations and Stationerywww.mywedding.online
Rude DesignInvitations and Stationerywww.rudedesign.co.za
Woood (Pty) LtdJewellerywww.woood.co.za
NVS IncLegalwww.nelvs.co.za
MBI AttorneysLegalwww.mbiattorneys.co.za
O'Hagan AttorneysLegalwww.ohagan.co.za
Christo Mulder Attorneys IncorporatedLegal serviceswww.mulderattorneys.co.za
The Corsetiere CCLingeriewww.thecorsetiere.co.za
Parktown StoresMenswearwww.parktownstores.co.za
Bubble PartiesMusic & Entertainmentwww.bubble-parties.co.za
Mystiq EventsMusic & Entertainmentwww.mystiqmusic.co.za
Prelude EntertainmentMusic & Entertainmentwww.preludeentertainment.co.za
Shattered GlassMusic & Entertainmentwww.shatteredglass.co.za
Starlight SoundsMusic & Entertainmentwww.infostarlightsounds.co.za
Nitelife Productions South AfricaMusic and entertainmentwww.nitelifeproductions.co.za
Alan Simpson Ink - Event CaricaturesMusic and entertainmentalansimpson.co.za
Aristé PhotographersPhotographerwww.aristephotographers.co.za
Forever Us Photographic and VideoPhotographerwww.forever-us.co.za
Linda Vos PhotographyPhotographerwww.lindavos.co.za
Lwazi PhotographyPhotographerwww.lwaziphotography.co.za
Ruth du Toit PhotographyPhotographerswww.ruthdutoit.co.za
Photography by CezannePhotographerswww.photographybycezanne.co.za
Escada PhotographyPhotographerswww.escadaphotography.co.za
Amoia PhotographyPhotographywww.amoia.co.za
Andy Wayne Photography and VideoPhotographywww.andywayne.co.za
Isense PhotographyPhotographywww.isense.co.za
Jessica Notelo PhotographyPhotographywww.jessicanotelo.co.za
Johann van Rensburg PhototgraphyPhotographyjvrphotos.co.za
MLPhotographyINCPhotographywww.mlphotographyinc.com
Ulandi Sanders PhotographyPhotographyulandisandersphotography.co.za
Vizion Photography and FilmsPhotographywww.vizionphoto.com
Warren Anderson Photography and VideoPhotographywww.warrenanderson.co.za
Arline Photography and Video ProductionPhotographyhttp://www.arlinephotography.co.za
ATB PhotographyPhotographywww.atbphotography.co.za
Johann BekkerPhotographyJohannBekker.com
Breakfree holidaysTravel and Honeymoonwww.breakfree.co.za
IEG TravelTravel and Honeymoonwww.iegtravel.co.za
Reunion Island TourismTravel and Honeymoonwww.reunion.fr/en
Reunion Island TourismTravel and Honeymoonwww.reunion.fr/en
Bushmans Kloof Wilderness Reserve & Wellness RetreatVenuewww.bushmanskloof.co.za
Cathedral Peak HotelVenuewww.cathedralpeak.co.za
CedarWoods of SandtonVenuewww.cedarwoods.co.za
Cradle Valley Guest LodgeVenuewww.cradlevalley.co.za
De Vette Mossel Beach Seafood Restaurant and VenueVenuewww.devettemosselgrootbrak.co.za
Everwood Country WeddingsVenuewww.everwoodweddings.co.za
Galagos Country EstateVenuewww.galagos.co.za
Hilton SandtonVenuesandton.hilton.com
Isiphiwo Boutique HotelVenuewww.isiphiwo.co.za
Lekoa LodgeVenuewww.lekoalodge.com
Lombardy Boutique HotelVenuewww.lombardy.co.za
Monate Game LodgeVenuewww.monatelodge.com
Oubaai Hotel Golf and SpaVenuewww.oubaaihotels.com
Oxbow Country EstateVenuewww.oxbowestate.co.za
Palala Boutique Game LodgeVenuewww.palalaboutiquegamelodge.co.za
Red Carnation Hotel CollectionVenuewww.redcarnation.com/southafrica
The Franschhoek CellarVenuewww.thefranschhoekcellar.co.za
The Nesbitt CastleVenuewww.nesbittcastle.co.zw
The Oyster BoxVenuewww.oysterboxhotel.com
The Sheraton Pretoria HotelVenuewww.sheratonpretoria.com
The Twelve Apostles Hotel and SpaVenuewww.12apostleshotel.com
Tres Jolie Wedding & Function VenueVenuewww.tresjolie.co.za
Waterfall Cove River Edge VenueVenuewww.waterfallcove.co.za
Zimbali Country ClubVenuewww.zimbali.com
Forum Homini & Roots RestaurantVenuewww.forumhomini.com
Morrells Boutique EstateVenuewww.morrells.co.za
Fordoun Hotel & SpaVenuewww.fordoun.com
Casa Toscana LodgeVenuewww.casatoscana.co.za
Brahman Hills HotelVenuewww.brahmanhills.co.za
The Fairway Hotel Spa and Golf ResortVenuewww.thefairway.co.za
Askari Game Lodge & SpaVenuewww.askarilodge.co.za
Glenburn Lodge & SpaVenuewww.glenburn.co.za
Kloofzicht Lodge & SpaVenuewww.kloofzicht.co.za
Warthogs Bush CampVenuewww. warthogs.co.za
Villa Tuscana Wedding Village at Midrand Conference CentreVenuewww.midrandconferencecentre.co.za
Bell Amour Wedding and Function VenueVenuewww.bellamour.co.za
aha Alpine Heath ResortVenuehttp://aha.co.za/alpineheath/
Belgrace Boutique HotelVenuewww.belgrace.co.za
The View Wedding and Events VenueVenue
Alpine Heath ResortVenueswww.aha.co.za/alpineheath
Farm InnVenueswww.farminn.co.za
Toadbury Hall Country HotelVenueswww.toadbury.co.za
The SA School Of WeddingsWedding Courseswww.saschoolofweddings.co.za
Chocolate ArtWedding Favourswww.chocolateart.co.za

 

 

DURBAN
Date: 5 & 6 August 2017
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Durban Exhibition Centre
Price: R100.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

JOHANNESBURG
Date: 26 & 27 August 2017
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Ticketpro Dome
Price: R120.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

JOHANNESBURG
Date: 10 & 11 March 2018
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Ticketpro Dome
Price: R120.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

Copyright © 2017 The Wedding Expo

Designed, Developed & Maintained by Salt Visual Communications