WE_WebBanner_TESTIMONIAL2-edit-1024x315_17

Contact The Wedding Expo

We are Africa’s biggest The Wedding Expo®, keeping brides informed, inspired and excited about planning their big day. With leading exhibitors, stylish bridal fashion shows and amazing competitions, brides are spoilt for choice and our exhibitors keep coming back for more.

Contact our sales offices for information about exhibiting. If you are interested in sponsorship, contact Janet who will go through all the details.

Please feel free to contact us:

Office telephone: 011 788 3627
Cape Town office: 021 522 9012
Email: info@wedding-expo.co.za

For information on how to be an exhibitor, for rates, floor plans and stand availability please call Fransina or Leane:

Fransina Morake
Sales Manager
Email: fran@wedding-expo.co.za
Cell: 073 244 0160

Leane Joubert
Sales Consultant
Email: leane@theweddinggroup.co.za
Cell: 083 310 6787

Marylou Bawden
Exhibition Manager
Email: marylou@theweddinggroup.co.za
Cell: 082 921 9553

Janet Gericke
Marketing/PR Manager
Email:
janet@theweddinggroup.co.za
Cell:
072 357 7399

Amanda Cunningham
Managing Director
Email: amanda@theweddinggroup.co.za

Stacey Le Roux
PA to Amanda Cunningham and Office Manager
Email: stacey@theweddinggroup.co.za
Cell: 086 111 3997

Ivy - Accounts at Kazfam
Office telephone: 011 485 3919
Email: ivy@kazfam.co.za

 

EXPO DATES

 Durban

5 & 6 August 2017

Johannesburg

26 & 27 August 2017

Johannesburg

10 & 11 March 2018








DURBAN
Date: 5 & 6 August 2017
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Durban Exhibition Centre
Price: R100.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

JOHANNESBURG
Date: 26 & 27 August 2017
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Ticketpro Dome
Price: R120.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

JOHANNESBURG
Date: 10 & 11 March 2018
Times: 9am - 5pm
Venue: Ticketpro Dome
Price: R120.00 per person,
R30 per child (between 2 and 10 years).
Tickets available online or at the door 

Copyright © 2017 The Wedding Expo

Designed, Developed & Maintained by Salt Visual Communications